Zebra Removals


September 2016 – Suzanne F. of Chester

I was very impressed with Zebra Removals, from the first phone call I’m made to get a quote right until the removal guys put all my furniture in place. They were efficient, polite and friendly. They also helped put some wardrobes back together and did a super job. They took great care of my furniture. I would definately use them again and would recommend them.

September 2016 – Kate T of Warrington

Thank you for the excellent service you provided to us yesterday. From my initial phone enquiry, through the slick and efficient ‘confirmation of booking’ process, to you turning up on time and with such a pleasant and professional approach, you have been a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. I would definitely book you in future and hope to have the chance to recommend you to friends and family. Thank you! Kate T. x

September 2016 – Robert C. of Warrington

I really wanted to write a review for this company after they went above and beyond the call of duty for us at the weekend. We moved from Chester to Warrington and the whole thing had been a bit of a nightmare right up to moving day. We’d booked Zebra Removals after they were recommended by a friend and I’m so glad we did. They turned up on time, were friendly and courteous all day ( despite us being stressed ) and worked hard all day. They got the job done with no fuss and we were in our new home before we knew it. They even put our bed together for us. I’d like to mention the guys in the office as well especially Jonathan who’s had to put up with us and our problems for the past four weeks :-) A big thank you to Zebra Removals from the Ellis family.

August 2016 – En. H of Glossop

Very prompt courteous and helpful service both ends of the move

August 2016 – Ron M of Warrington

I’ve only moved house once previously. And that was a disaster. This time, I used a local firm instead of a big name. Everything went brilliantly. Punctual and courteous and at a great price. I’d use again and have recommended them to my sister too for when she moves house.

August 2016 – Sally H. of  Frodsham

We used Zebra Removals today for our move from Chester to Frodsham and felt I had to write a review to commend them on their fantastic service. They’ve looked after us from our first phone call right up to today when out removal guys worked non stop. Nothing was too much trouble for them and they made moving all our stuff actually look easy, these guys are seriously good! We were going to use a large national company but I’m so glad we went with Zebra Removals instead, not only was the service spot on but the price was good too. Ten out of ten from us and we’d recommend them to anyone.

August 2016 – Chris H. of  Warrington

Moving house is stressful but Zebra Removals made our lives very easy this week . The price was great and the service just as described. With a young family to worry about and the school holidays the guys just came in, worked hard and got the job done.Highly recommended to anyone looking for a house move.

July 2016 – Luis L of  Warrington

Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish !!

July 2016 Mr and Mrs Finch – of  Warrington

The whole day was hassle free we moved into an old house with Low and narrow doors, the chaps even took feet off sofa to get into the lounge . They also had to move about 20 massive garden pots , and i have to say none got broken or cracked. great company to deal with and a good fair price. we defo use again

June 2016 Mr and Mrs Fisher of Manchester

Myself and John Paul would like to thank you for arranging our move.Everything went really well and we can only apologise for the delay in themiddle due to the vender. We just felt we should email you to let you know Kevin and Wayne were superb !!! They were warm and friendly. They didn’t just move things from a to b- they assisted with many other little things throughout the day as well which was pleasantly surprising.
We will recommend Kevin and Wayne and Zebra to anyone and if and when we choose to move again, we will one hundred percent use you! We will write a separate review on the website but please pass on our most grateful thanks to Kevin and Wayne for making a very stressful day so much easier and we felt very comfortable around them!

Stunning service !

Catherine and JP

May 2016 Mr and Mrs Balcombe of Warrington

The two men turned up exactly on time, carried everything very carefully, and did exactly what was asked of them. They were very good at remembering which packages came from which room, which helped us when unpacking.
I would certainly recommend them to friends, and they were very good value for the day.
Thank you.
Mr and Mrs Balcombe

April 2016 – Mr Lee of Warrington

Absolutely awesome service! Thank you so much!!!

March 2016 – Mr Mills of Warrington

These guys did a fantastic job for us when we moved from Chester to Warrington last week. They turned up on time and nothing was too much trouble for them, they actually made it look easy! I’d have no hesitation in recommending Zebra Removals to anyone in fact a friend of our has already booked them for their house move after I told them how good they were. We spent quite a while searching on-line for the right people to do our removal, save yourself some time and just book these guys

January 2016 – Mr and Mrs Schonewille of Sutton

Thank you so much. You have been fabulous !

January 2016 – Mr and Mrs Rowe of Rainhill

Excellent job thanks. See you in six months!

January 2016 – Mr Cooling of Warrington

Great work from the two gents who helped us with the move. Thank you.

January 2016 – Mr Lynn of Newton le Willows

Fab job, lads very nice and very helpful.

December 2015 – Mr Hulsken of Knutsford

Perfect! So quick and easy, a must use for a move.

December 2015 – Helen Price of Congleton

Thank you very much for all your hard work, mammoth task !

December 2015 – Mr Parker of Warrington

Huge help – great men. Enjoyed the whole thing.

December 2015 – Mr L of Altrincham

Wayne and Troy turned up when they said they would and shifted some very heavy and awkward items for us. Total professionals and hard workers. Second time we’ve used Zebra and I wouldn’t consider anyone else to move our possessions.

November 2015 – Linda Jackson of Warrington

Excellent service, very pleasant gentlemen.

November 2015 – Mr Magennis of Warrington

Wayne and Alex were early to arrive, really polite and did a great job.  I will be returning to  you guys in the future. Many thanks.

November 2015 – Lisa Angell of Widnes

Very professional, excellent service. Would definitely use again.

November 2015 – Mrs Smith of Warrington

Zebra Removals got me out of a sticky situation at very short notice, I was let down at the last minute and Zebra came to my rescue. Polite friendly staff, good value for money, I would definitely recommend Zebra removals, they will be my first choice in the future.

November 2015 – Mrs Lathom of Northwich

Thank you – the men were very good and very polite

November 2015 – Mrs Sedley of Northwich

We have used Zebra for our home/office removals for years now. (And we’ve moved a few times!). Always a pleasure to deal with and have absolutely no complaints re their service, cost and ability to fit us in, sometimes at last minute. Will definitely use again.. when we next move..!

November 2015 – Mr Hall of London

Great service..used Zebra to move down to London. Great staff friendly, on time and everything went without a hitch. certainly would recommend them to anyone

November 2015 – Mr Cole of Chester

Brilliant set of lads.
Made what was last time a very stressful time into a pleasant easy move.
Trustworthy, professional, efficient and friendly guys!
I’ll use them again.

November 2015 – Mrs Thompson of Warrington

What a fantastic local company!!! Phoned for a quote to move from a four bedroomed house and the gentleman called John was so helpful and come the following day on time, I would highly recommend anybody who’s thinking of moving to call zebra.

October 2015 – Mrs Taylour of Manchester

Nothing too much trouble for these guys, they go the extra mile when it comes to helpfulness. Booking easy, very pleasant chap in charge who answered all my questions and gave a competitive quote. No breakages, smooth operation, completed on time. Thanks, recommended.

October 2015 – Mr Joiner of Widnes

These chaps came from a recommendation by a friend.
They moved my Daughter and her Husband in a prompt,efficient and professional yet friendly and personal manner.
100% hassle free removal, everything was collected on time and delivered to new home at lightening speed.
I would 100% recommend these chaps at what is used to be a very stressful time!
I most definitely owe my friend a beer!! or 2!!

 Mr Murray of Warrington

Another good move from Zebra Removals

Mr and Mrs Hughes of Warrington

Your guys were fantastic. They are superstars give them a pay rise!

A. Houghton Frodsham

I am usually underwhelmed by standards of customer service and don’t
normally compliment businesses, however I have been so impressed with the guys who conducted both my recent house moves that I would like to take this opportunity to share this with you.
Both guys are an absolute asset to your company – they are cheerful, friendly, professional and so helpful. They have made moving house a trouble-free and dare I say it, enjoyable experience! I cannot commend them highly enough – they are both absolute stars and based on their exceptionally high standards of customer care, I will be recommending Zebra Removals to all friends and family.
Thank you so much for your service.

Mrs Ryan of Sutton

The two gents were excellent, nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely recommend this company to others. Many thanks.

Mr Myers 0f Widnes

I can’t praise the workers enough for the service.  Excellent in every way.

Mr Jones of Lymm

Efficient, reliable, professional and friendly. Excellent value

Lynne Orritt of Leyland

Excellent service and prices. Fabulous !! Thank you so much

Daniela Just of Preston

Brilliant service, very efficient and friendly.

Ms Cushman of Liverpool

You guys were so nice and helpful! Thanks so much.

Mr Tindall of Warrington

Both of your guys were excellent, worked through and got the job done.

Mr Banks of Widnes

Excellent and extremely professional.

Mr Lawson of Hale

Excellent service from Zebra Removals,they could not have been more helpful.

Tracy Whittaker of Warrington

The men have been great today, very friendly and they know their job well. Great guys.

C. Thomas of Runcorn

Excellent service and prices with well mannered and efficient staff.

Helen Thompson of Wigan

Nothing was too much trouble for the removals men, very pleasant and polite.

Ms Hampson Cheshire to London

Nothing was too much trouble for the removal men, very pleasant and polite. Excellent service.

Miss Lloyd of Cheshire

Excellent service from Zebra Removals. Very helpful gentlemen, got everything done as swiftly as possible and took a lot of care. I would recommend Zebra Removals.

Mr and Mrs Hester of Warrington

Thanks for all the hard work yesterday we were over the moon with the service we received.  Nothing was too much trouble for the guys who carried out our removal, they took everything in their stride.

Mrs Chadwick of Warrington.

Great job yesterday ! I wanted to send a little note just to say a big thank for helping out with my removal after I was let down by the first comapny I booked. I’ll know where to come next time ! Thanks again.

Alan Flanders of Frodsham

Could you please pass on my gratitude to the removal guys who helped me last week, they were absolutely superb.  I thought there might be a few problems as my property is not the easiest to get stuff in or out of but your guys really knew their stuff.

Mr and Mrs Porter of Warrington

I think you’re best local company we’ve ever used !  Everything was so easy to organise and went smoothly. Thank you for all the assistance during and before my house removal.

Mrs Gorden of Cheshire

Good morning,
I just wanted to say thanks for the great service we received for our move to Warrington last Thursday – both removal men were really helpful and it was much more affordable than any other quote we got for the move, even though we had a few awkward things like a motorbike.
Thanks again!

March 2013 – Mr and Mrs Stacy of Chester

Thought we’d drop you a line to say a big thank you for our house removal yesterday.  The guys worked hard all day and everything was co-ordinated superbly. We’ll definitely recommend you, thanks again.

March 2013 – Alan Cheetman of Manchester

Thanks for the great service guys, I’ve used other companies in the past but you beat them hands down on service and price. I’ll know where to come next time I move.

March 2013 – Mr and Mrs Alexender of Warrington.

Having looked at other companies in the area we decided to book you guys and I’m so glad we did.  What could have been a really stressful day was made so much easier by the professional way the whole job was carried out and the way everything was organised for us.  We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Zebra Removals.

June 2012 Mrs Roberts of Ellsmere Port

Very good service, lovely guys who were pleasant, gave an excellent service and were very helpful.  I would recommend anyone who is moving to give them a call.
June 2012  Mr Taylor of Chester
Can’t say how much help your men were today.  They made the whole move so-so much easier.  Both great guys and nothing was too much for them.  I really appreciate the way they went about what was a difficult job, getting up to an apartment on the fourth floor !

May 2012 N. Marshall of Handforth.

I think the service was absolutely excellent and quick.  I give an A rating.  Would definitely recommend to friends.

April 2012  Shirley Alexander of Macclesfield.

Zebra Removals stepped in when I was let down by another company.  The workers were fantastic. They worked non-stop. I can not thanks them enough for their really efficient service.

April 2012 Mr. Harris of Warrington.

The 2 guys were absolutely brilliant. Really helpful and friendly. Would highly reccommend them and you as a business. Again, thanks for everything.

April 2012 Karen Baker of Macclesfield.

Wonderful job. Very quick and hard working. Thank you so much.

March 2012 Kelly and Chris of Leyland

Excellent service, very efficient, very friendly and hard working.  Will Recommend to friends and will be using Zebra again in the future. Thank you !

November 2011 Lesley and Steve of Sandbach.

Very professional and friendly and took care of our furniture as if it was their own. Would definitely recommend.

October 2011 Derek C. of Crewe

We couldn’t be more please with your courteous manner and the way you dealt with our belongings. Your team were a credit to Zebra !

September 2011 Mr. C of Knutsford

Really polite, efficient, patient and helpful removal men. Definitely recommended and would use again.

September 2011 Mr H. of Tarporley

Best moving team we have had in over 20 moves !

September 2011 Linzi B. of Manchester

Fast, helpful, brilliant service

August 2011 Emma Lochery of Cambridgeshire.

Dear the team at Zebra removals,
I wanted to thank you again for the prompt and excellent service you gave us for this delivery. Best removal service either of us has ever experienced!

July 2011 Mr and Mrs Harvey of Manchester.

Dear Jonathan and all at Zebra Removals
We have not had chance to comment on Wayne and Mark’s excellent service last week due to a lack of both internet connection and phone line at our new house.
We were most impressed with Wayne and Mark who were both courteous and helpful for whole time they were both packing and unpacking our worldly goods, will you please pass our gratitude to them and yourselves for an excellent service.
We will certainly recommend you to anyone we know who requires your expertise in the future.

July 2011 Mr and Mrs Carter of Staffordshire.

The guys were brilliant, worked all day non-stop. They couldn’t have been more helpful.

June 2011 Mr and Mrs Jenkins of Chester.

Brilliant workers, friendly and helpful, would recommend to friends.  Very pleased with everything, thanks !

June 2011 Sue and Dave of Warrington.

We moved from 3rd floor apartment to ground floor apartment and yes couch wouldnt fit into lift. No moans just got on with the job professionaly and quickly. Made a stressful day a bit more bearable with their friendly helpful maner. Would definately recommend to anyone. Thanks again Sue and Dave.

May 2011 Mr Jones of Preesall, Lancashire.

Hello Just wanted to say thank you for a fantastic removal last week, very professional and would certainly recommend you anytime or use you myself if needed.

May 2011 Vicki I. of Liverpool.

Extremely helpul, fantastic gents ! Thank you so much for making moving day cheerful.

April 2011 P. Crawford of Knutsford, Cheshire.

Really polite, efficient, patient and helpful removal men.  I would definitely recommend and use Zebra Removals again.

April 2011 D. Hallam of Lymm, Cheshire.

Thank you for providing nice staff, being on-time and giving a professional service.

March 2011 Linzi B. of Burnage, Manchester

Zebra Removals provided a fast, helpful and brilliant service and their prices were excellent !

February 2011 Kevin F. of Lincoln

A Stressfree Removal Experience.
I have just used Zebra Removals to move a small van load of furniture from Runcorn to Lincoln. I can recommend the company 100%. They turned up on time and got on with the loading in an efficient, professional and friendly manner. When the van reached Lincoln the unloading was equally efficient, professional and friendly despite the constant drizzle. Why waste time and energy doing it yourself when there is a company like Zebra Removals?

February 2011 Sarah D. of Rainford

Excellent service and prices.
Zebra Removals were happy to help and friendly, providing a swift removal and quick delivery to our new home.  I would use you again and will refer friends and family to your company.

February 2011 Roz T. of Chester.

Don’t look anywhere else, these guys are great!
I found Zebra through a random search on the internet. It was a lucky find! From the minute I emailed they were so helpful. I had to move my Gran who had lived in her flat for 40 years into sheltered housing and it was a mammoth task! Not only did Zebra help with the removal of furniture in an efficient and professional manner, they also came back and helped me unload over 45 bin bags of unwanted items and various bits of unwanted furniture! They really went out of their way to help and I can’t thank them enough. I wouldn’t bother looking anywhere else. The service they offer is great value for money and they are just as good as expensive removal companies. If you’re considering looking around the internet for other companies, don’t bother, these guys are great! I’d definitely book them again!

February 2011 John A. of Timperley.

Zebra removals helped move our elderly relative from the third storey of a block of flats brilliantly! They even came back to help us with items that needed recycling. Couldn’t fault them and would heartily recommend them to anyone.
January 2011 Mr and Mrs Hardwick of Frodsham.
Just to say thank you, you made a stressed day so much easier! We were impressed by how hard working and helpful you’ve been.  Thanks for coping with our rubbish packing technique and chaotic day!

January 2011 Michaela L. of Warrington.

Thanks for being so helpful and flexible with changing dates. Excellent service.

January 2011 Mr and Mrs Jackson of Aigburth, Liverpool.

It seems rare these days to find a company that actually does what it says but I definately found one with Zebra Removals. Great service from my first phone call to their office right through to when the last box was placed in our new house. After previous house moves with other companies, this house move with Zebra Removals was actually a pleasurable experience for myself and family. Thanks to everyone at Zebra Removals. Colin and Lynda Jackson and family. Aigburth, Liverpool.

January 2011 Sarah J. of Liverpool

Excellent service, I would recommend Zebra Removals to anyone, they went above and beyond just moving my stuff!Everything arrived intact with no problems at all.

January 2011 Mr C. of Northwich.

I have used this company on several occasions and they have offered excellent service at reasonable rates.

January 2011 Mrs F. of Liverpool.

Good prices and Zebra took all the stress out of moving. Friendly and approachable.

January 2011 Mr and Mrs W.K. of Blackburn.

I arranged my house move with you back in November and wish to thank you for how smoothly it all went. We were incredibly pleased with the standard of service that we received.

December 2010 Stephanie W. of Cheshire.

Zebra took all the stress out of our house move. Calm, efficient, personable and professional throughout, I can’t recommend Zebra enough. With some big, heavy furniture and a few antiques, everything was packed onto the van with care and delivered the same way. I would definately use them again.

December 2010 Mrs S. of Reading.

Many thanks, we were very pleased with your great service and very polite and friendly staff. Very smooth move. We’ll definately recommend Zebra Removals.   Excellent service and prices.

November 2010 Steve Smith of Chester.

House move Chester to Liverpool carried out perfectly! No fuss, no drama, would definately use this company again. I booked at the last minute after being let down by my original company and now I’m glad they did! Thanks to Steve and Ashley from Zebra for all the hard work. Top marks from me and the family.

November 2010 Jenny Scott of The Wirral.

I thought this company deserved a review becuase of the briliant service I received from them recently. What could have been a very stressful day was made that much easier by their professionalism and sheer hard work. They turned up on time, they loaded the van quickly and efficiently and have everything un-loaded and in the correct rooms very quickly. They even moved the contents of my shed and wouldn’t let me leave anything behind when I felt guilty about the amount of stuff I had! Definately recommended.

November 2010 Mr and Mrs Travis of Chester.

Having just used this company for a house move from Chester to Warrington I’d just like to say what an absolute pleasure it was. Our men arrived on time and nothing was too much trouble for them. I was worried that I may be cutting corners by not booking a big company but my fears were soon put to rest.I will certainly be recommending my friends, in fact one of my friends has already booked with Zebra Removals.

16th August 2010 Mr. W of Kent/Knutsford.

We moved from Kent to Knutsford recently and Zebra Removals were the perfect choice. They arrived right on time, had our things loaded onto their van quickly and efficiently and had them un-loaded, in Knutsford by that afternoon. The guys from Zebra were friendly and polite and couldn’t do enough to help us. I’m so glad I chose a removal company from Warrington instead of kent for our move and I hope all local businesses are as good as Zebra Removals.

10th August 2010 Charlotte of Ormskirk.

Couldn’t have had a smoother house move! Top notch service on every aspect. A +

3rd August 2010 Miss J of Stockton Heath, Warrington.

I used these guys for my removal from Stockton Heath to Birmingham and they were brilliant.
They turned up on time and got everything into the van really quickly plus a few bits I’d forgotten about!
They were really friendly and helpful and made a stressful day much easier.
Thanks Zebra!

23rd July 2010 MR P. of Cheshire.

Thanks for the removal, all went well, and all involved had nothing but praise for your professionalism.I will have no problem in recommending you to friends and others who may require your services in in the future.

15th July 2010 J of Nottinghamshire .

I just wanted to say thank you for the excellent service that you provided. I have never used a courier before, and to be truthful, I was a little dubious at first, but I am so happy with the professionalism, courtesy and effeciency of your set up. You made it all a hassle free transaction, and may I add all at an extremely competetive price. it’s always good to see nice, honest people doing well, and I wish your company all the best. I would not hesitate in recommending you to anyone.
Kind regards

12th June 2010 Mr H. of Wokingham –

I would just like to thank you for the excellent service that we received from your company recently, I must admit I was surprised it’s very rare nowadays to find the level of professional service that we received from your company i.e. a collection from Liverpool and deliver to Wokingham of a sofa, job booked at 7.00 pm delivered within 36 hours, as arranged, smart friendly and helpful staff will recommended you without hesitation to all my contacts

6th May 2010 Mr M. of Wilmslow-

Just a quick note to say, we have lived in Wilmslow for 10 years and find it increasingly difficult :
To get companies to turn up for jobs, and
Provide a service for a reasonable fee.
You delivered a great service, the best money we have spent for a long time.